jump to navigation

Today’s Phone Call 23 November 2009

Posted by magicdufflepud in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

Phone call from today:

“Welcome to Keystone Reservations, my name is Andy. May I have your name please?”

“Ted”

“Thanks, Ted. How can I help you today?”

“Yeah, I’m on the River Run Gondola, and it’s not moving.”

“Umm, you’ve called Keystone Reservations…”

“Then give me the number for mountain operations. This thing’s stopped.”

“All right. Hold on just a sec while I find the right place to transfer you.”

“Oh, nevermind. It’s moving, now.”

“Is there anything else I can help you with today, Ted?”

“Give me the number in case it stops again.”

“Oh okay. [number].”

::click::

Oh noes, humanity.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

